Board Members

Executive Board
President Mark Acebedo [email protected]
1st Vice President Frank Rodriguez [email protected]
2nd Vice President Kyle Waldron [email protected]
Secretary Tara Gregory [email protected]
Treasurer Nick Atwood [email protected]
Past President Jo Anna Harvey [email protected]
  Committee Chairs
Communications Needed Needed
Concessions Needed Needed
Director of Coaches Needed Needed
Director of Fall Ball Needed Needed
Director of Player Reps
Field Operations
Schedules Mark Acebedo  see emails above
Sponsorships/Sales Needed Needed
Tournaments Needed Needed
Trophies Frank R  see emails above
Umpires Johnny Pettie [email protected]
Uniforms Tara Gregory [email protected]
City of Lubbock Liason Wes Everett [email protected]